Hier finden Sie intelligente Lösungen aus mineralischen Rohstoffen:

Zentrale:

Lithos Natural GmbH

Wirtschaftspark Straße 2/8
A-4482 Ennsdorf

T: +43 (0) 7223 861 61 - 0
F: +43 (0) 7223 861 61 - 15

office@lithosnatural.at

 

 

Öffnungszeiten

MO-DO: 07:30-16:00
FR: 07:30-12:30 

 

Ihre Nachricht:

 

Tanja Gruber
Geschäftsführerin
Verkauf international

M: +43 664 528 73 01
T: +43 7223 861 61 - 50
t.gruber@lithosnatural.at

 

Katrin Hennerbichler, B.A.
Vertriebsinnendienst, QM

M: +43 660 825 48 21
T: +43 7223 861 61 - 49
k.hennerbichler@lithosnatural.at

 

Lothar Pankarter
Verkauf Österreich (Sbg., Stmk., Bgl., Ktn., Tirol, Vlbg) & Schweiz

M: +43 699 160 83 475
T: +43 7223 861 61 - 31
l.pankarter@lithosnatural.at

 

Christian Griesmaier
Verkauf Österreich (OÖ, NÖ, Wien) & Deutschland

M: +43 699 109 84 504
T: +43 7223 861 61 - 33
c.griesmaier@lithosnatural.at

 

Univ. Dipl. Oec. Bojan Dejak
Verkauf Slowenien und Kroatien

M: +386 40 291 911
b.dejak@lithosnatural.at

 

Catherine Metzler
Verkauf Frankreich

M: +33 626 54 20 90
T: +33 536 08 00 49
c.metzler@lithosnatural.at

 

Melanie Paumann, MSc.
Produktmanagement Zeolith

M: +43 699 100 46 847
T: +43 7223 861 61 - 30
m.paumann@lithosnatural.at

 

In Karenz:
DI Edith Kamptner